NPHC Executive Leadership

The Executive Leadership of the National Pan-Hellenic Council at the University of Georgia consists of six elected officers and 3 appointed officers.

The six elected offices are:
1. President
2. Vice-President
3. Secretary
4. Treasurer
5. Parliamentarian
6. Historian/Chaplain

The three appointed committee chair positions are:
1. Community Service Coordinator
2. FaceOff/Social Events Coordinator
3. Public Relations Officer


Executive Officers

LaPorsche Thomas

Sigma Gamma Rho


Marcus Hill

Vice President of Administration
Phi Beta Sigma


Alexis Barnes

Andrea Williams
Zeta Phi Beta


Darren Anglin

Vice-President of Finance
Phi Beta Sigma


Lisa Rainford

Vice President of Policies & Procedures
Sigma Gamma Rho


Eric Wilder
Vice President of Spiritual Development & Acting Vice President of Public Relations
Phi Beta Sigma


Committee Chairs and Coordinators

Community Service
Alpha Phi Alpha

LaPorsche Thomas
Faceoff Coordinator
Sigma Gamma Rho

Social Committee Chair

Public Relations Chair


Council of Presidents

Alex Johnson
Alpha Phi Alpha

Shontel Stewart
Delta Sigma Theta

Steven Williams 
Omega Psi Phi

Marcus Hill
Phi Beta Sigma

Nicole Williams
Zeta Phi Beta

Alexis Barnes
Sigma Gamma Rho

Contact NPHC

(F): 706-542-4611

153 Tate Student Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602



Montrez Greene
Advisor to the National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)


Report Hazing:


Click here to download the NPHC Constitution and By-laws.