Greek Life Staff Directory

Connect with Greek Life

Greek Life

153 Tate Student Center
706.542.4612 | greeklife@uga.edu

Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith

Assistant Dean of Students for Student Care and Outreach

Interim Director of Greek Life

More Information about Carrie Smith
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
cvsmith1@uga.edu
Mason Black

Mason Black

Assistant Director & Advisor to the Interfraternity Council

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
mason.black@uga.edu
Montrez L. Greene

Montrez L. Greene

Assistant Director & Advisor to NPHC & MGC

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
montrez.greene@uga.edu
Worth VanLinden

Worth VanLinden

Coordinator for Greek Housing Management

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
wwv52928@uga.edu
Lori Crawford

Lori Crawford

Assistant Director for Student Involvement

Interim Advisor to the Panhellenic Council

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
lori.crawford@uga.edu
Chandler Carey

Chandler Carey

Administrative Associate

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
chandler.carey@uga.edu
Will Newton

Will Newton

Graduate Assistant

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
jwn92001@uga.edu
Asya Owens

Asya Owens

Graduate Advisor for UGA Miracle

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
asya.owens@uga.edu