Greek Life Staff Directory

Connect with Greek Life

Greek Life

153 Tate Student Center
706.542.4612 | cshamp@uga.edu

Claudia Shamp

Claudia Shamp

Director of Greek Life

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
cshamp@uga.edu
Elizabeth H. Pittard

Elizabeth H. Pittard

Assistant Director & Advisor to the Panhellenic Council

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
hancock@uga.edu
Montrez L. Greene

Montrez L. Greene

Assistant Director & Advisor to NPHC & MGC

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
montrez.greene@uga.edu
Mason Black

Mason Black

Assistant Director & Advisor to the Interfraternity Council

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
mason.black@uga.edu
Lasina Evans

Lasina Evans

Administrative Assistant

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
lre@uga.edu
Kasey Davis

Kasey Davis

Coordinator for Greek Housing Management

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
kaseyd92@gmail.com
Becca Bryant

Becca Bryant

Graduate Assistant for MGC

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
rbryant@uga.edu
James Goodin

James Goodin

Graduate Assistant for IFC

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7093
jagoodin@uga.edu